Grievance Redressal Committee

No. Name of the Faculty Designation Position
1 Dr. Md. Sameeruddin Khan    Principal Chairman    
2 Mr. Rahulji Dala Assistant Professor, Mech  Member
3 Ms. R. Aparna Yadav Assistant Professor, Civil Member
4 Ms. Ch. Swapna Assistant Professor, EEE Member
5 Ms. Deepthi Pola Assistant Professor, CSE Member
6 Mr. Ch. Navya Assistant Professor, ECE Member
7 Ms. Swathi Student Member


Functions of Grievance Redressal Committee 

  • Fairness and impartiality.
  • The handling of grievances informally wherever possible.
  • Ensure the principles of natural justice and procedural fairness.
  • Effective, reciprocal communication and feedback.
  • Upholding the dignity of the College by ensuring strife free atmosphere in the College through promoting cordial student- student relationship and student –Teacher relationship.
  • Encourage the students to express their grievances / problems freely and frankly without any fear of being victimized.
  • Suggestion/Complaint box is installed in front of the admin block.
  • Ragging in any form is strictly prohibited in and outside the College.
  • Advise students of the College to respect the right and dignity of one another.
Scroll To Top