About Alumni


The alumni association was formed and the office bearers were elected right from the 2001 batch students to the latest 2015 batch. Following is the list of office bearers

S.No Name Designation Mobile No. Email
1 Sri. G. Panduranga Reddy Chief Pattorn 9393808088 chairman@sreedattha.ac.in
2 Mr. Shetty Mahesh Kumar President 8106865165 shettymahesh@gmail.com
3 Mr. P Rajashaker Reddy Vice President 9676012345
4 Mr. Shabari Girinath General Secretary 9490120635 shabari.niper@gmail.com
5 Mr. K. Naveen Kumar Joint Secretary 9666600003 naveenkk520@gmail.com
6 Mr. Vibhav Reddy Treasurer 8801399999 vibhav.gnv@gmail.com
7 Mr. Vasu Nagarjuna Reddy Excutive Council Member 9989914999
8 Ms. P.V. Lakshmi Lavanya Excutive Council Member 9966269971 pvilavanya@gmail.com
9 Mr. Narender Pala Shankar Excutive Council Member 9989923032 narendra@puroletalk.com
10 Mr. T. Chakradhar Babu Excutive Council Member 9959967475 chakra.airtel@gmail.com
11 Mr. Abhinav Excutive Council Member 9502821999 abhinavravichander@gmail.com
12 Mr. Namswaroop . B Excutive Council Member 9849564874 swaroop.balijiepalli@gmail.com


Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success. It is necessary to maintain contact with the Alumni of the Institution.
In this website information will be posted to Alumni with regard to various activities proposed to be conducted by the college.


An alumnus helps the students/organisation:

  • Take opinions from the Alumni for the betterment of their career.
  • Establish and organize scholarship fund with the support of Alumni to help needy and deserving students.
  • Recognize outstanding social and community service by the Alumni and the students.
  • Take opinions from the Alumni for the betterment of the institution.
Scroll To Top