Grievance Redressal Portal

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Position  
1 Dr.S.A.Sreenivas Principal Chairman  
2 Dr.Pratap Kumar Patra Professor Member  
3 Mr.U.Sambamoorthy Professor Member  
4 Mrs.G.Swathi Associate Professor Member  
5 Mrs.Ch.Madhavi Asst. Professor Member  
6 Mrs.K.Sadhana Asst. Professor Member  
7 M.Surya Student Member  
8 S.Sneha Student Member  
9 Urooj Arif Student Member  
10 Md Jawaduddin Student Member  
11 J Sharath Chandra Reddy Student Member  
12 Shahara Nida Student Member  

Functions of Grievance Redressal Committee 

  • Fairness and impartiality.
  • The handling of grievances informally wherever possible.
  • Ensure the principles of natural justice and procedural fairness.
  • Effective, reciprocal communication and feedback.
  • Upholding the dignity of the College by ensuring strife free atmosphere in the College through promoting cordial student- student relationship and student –Teacher relationship.
  • Encourage the students to express their grievances / problems freely and frankly without any fear of being victimized.
  • Suggestion/Complaint box is installed in front of the admin block.
  • Ragging in any form is strictly prohibited in and outside the College.
  • Advise students of the College to respect the right and dignity of one another.

Grievance Addressal Committee Form

Scroll To Top